August Laws of Leadership Series: The 17 Indisputable Laws of Teamwork

  • Date: Aug 22, 2018 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Location: Holiday Inn Boardman
  • Address: 7410 South Avenue, Youngstown, Ohio
  • Contact: Mary Beth Wyko
  • Email:
  • Phone: 330.744.2131, ext. 1212
The 2018 Laws of Leadership series is inspired by John Maxwell's best selling book, The 17 Indisputable Laws of Teamwork. Local Valley leaders have volunteered their time to share their stories of teamwork based on one of the laws that inspired them.  

Our leadership programs are facilitated by a number of leaders across our Valley who come to share their expertise, success stories and failures. The mission is simple: to provide an avenue to develop our leadership skills and be the best leaders we can be both personally and professionally.

August speakers

  • James Dignan, President & CEO, Regional Chamber
  • Regina Mitchell, Co-Owner/CEO, Hope Village Outpatient Recovery Services
  • Dena DeLuco, Owner, The Evolving Door

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR ALL 4 PROGRAMS AND SAVE: $80 members/ $140 prospective members

Chamber members $25; prospective members $40

Register Online Now

Sponsored by: