The Warren-Trumbull CIC’s purpose is to advance, encourage and promote the industrial, economic, commercial and civic development of Trumbull County and the municipal corporations located in Trumbull County.  The Corporation acts as a designated agency of part or all of Trumbull County for the industrial, commercial, distribution and research development of political subdivisions (according to the Ohio Revised Code).

All funds and assets of the Corporation are exclusively devoted to this purpose. 

The Warren-Trumbull CIC has contracted the Youngstown/Warren Regional Chamber to manage the activities and properties of the Warren-Trumbull CIC.

Board Officers

Phil O’Hara, Chair
HBK CPAs & Consultants

Kevin Reilly, Vice Chair
Builders Association of Eastern OH & Western PA

Stanley Feret, Treasurer
Cortland Bank

Board Members

Mauro Cantalamessa
Trumbull County

Eddie Colbert
City of Warren

Eric Davis
Warren Electrical JATC

Mayor Doug Franklin
City of Warren

Niki Frenchko
Trumbull County

Frank Fuda
Trumbull County

Stephanie Herron
Century Link

Mike Keys
Warren Community

Jim Kinnick
Eastgate Regional Council of Governments

Matt Martin
Trumbull Neighborhood Partnership

John Moliterno
Western Reserve Port Authority

Kevin Murphy
Harrington, Hoppe & Mitchell, LTD.

Don Thomas
Platz Realty

Sales and service banner-01
Learn More

Learn more about the Regional Chamber and what a membership can do for you!

Join Now

If you are ready to be a member now, call Becky at 330.744.2131, ext. 1219, or apply and pay online!

Pay Dues

Already a member and would like to pay your renewal dues online? Click here to pay by credit card.