Print Friendly and PDF

Chamber Staff

Meet our team! Click the photos for more information.


Tom Humphries
Tom Humphries
  President & CEO

Ext. 1215

Sarah Boyarko
Sarah Boyarko

COO & Senior VP, Economic Development

RCYW_195_Gierlach_Kathy Color Web Effect
Kathy Gierlach


RCYW_161_Calvert_Kim Color_edit2 frame
Kim Calvert

Vice President, Marketing & Member Services

Guy Coviello
Guy Coviello

Foundation President


Michellle Phillips
Michelle Phillips

Director of Research

Shea MacMillan
Shea MacMillan
Manager, Business Development

Marketing & Member Services

Karen Stacey
Karen Stacey

Executive Director, Leadership & Safety Programs

Becky Litowitz
Rebecca (Becky) Litowitz

Customer Service Manager

Mark Kholos
Mark Kholos

Account Executive

Jackie Jacobson
Jackie Jacobson
Account Executive
Ext. 1266

Greaves_Sue web frame blue
Sue Greaves

Retention Specialist

Horvath_Jacci web frame blue
Jacci Horvath
Marketing & Graphics Specialist
Ext. 1218

Chelsea Pascarella
Chelsea Pascarella
Events Coordinator
Ext. 1225

Chamber Board of Directors

Mercy Health - Don Kline

Mr. Don Kline
President, Great Lakes Group Mercy Health

Ted Schmidt

Mr. Theodore Schmidt
Regional President, The PNC Financial Services Group

Matt Blair

Atty. Matthew Blair
Blair & Latell Co., LPA

Martha Bushey

Atty. Martha Bushey
Manchester, Newman & Bennett

Ed Muransky

Mr. Ed Muransky
CEO, The Muransky Companies

Schrock pic_square
Mr. Michael Schrock
Regional President, Mahoning Valley Region, TCF Bank

Rob Berk
Mr. Robert Berk
President, Berk Enterprises, Inc.

Esther Buschau
Ms. Esther Buschau
Director of Corporate Marketing, The Cafaro Co.

David Coy
Mr. David Coy
President & General Manager, WKBN, WYTV, WYFX, Nexstar Media Group

Dr. Ronald Dwinnells
CEO, ONE Health Ohio.

Ms. Tricia Ferry
Human Resources Manager, VEC, Inc.

Gasior, Jim
Mr. Jim Gasior
President & CEO, Cortland Banks

Mr. Michael Geoghegan
President, Eastern Gateway Community College

Mr. Paul Hammond
General Manager, Lordstown Distribution Center, The Anderson-Dubose Company

Sharon Hrina
Ms. Sharon Hrina
Vice President, Mahoning Valley Enterprise, Akron Children's Hospital

Carlton Ingram
Mr. Carlton Ingram
Business Representative, Local 66 International Union of Operating Engineers

Neil Kaback
Mr. Neil Kaback
CPA, Cohen & Company, LTD

Edmund Kolodziej
Mr. Edmund Kolodziej Jr.
President & COO, Aqua Ohio

claudia kovach headshot 2014
Ms. Claudia Kovach
Vice President, City Machine Technologies, Inc.

Ms. Krista McFadden
President, Trumbull Regional Medical Center, Steward Health

Jean Mosure
Ms. Jeanne Mosure
VP Public Affairs/Regional Director of NEOH, ms consultants, inc.

Mr. Troy K. Rhoades
Regional External Affairs, FirstEnergy

Ryan, Eric
Mr. Eric Ryan
JAC Management Group

Mr. Eric Shuster
President, Vallourec Star, LP

Bill Shivers
Mr. William Shivers
Canton/Mahoning Valley Regional President,
Huntington National Bank

Small, Gary
Mr. Gary Small
President & CEO, Home Savings

Jim Tresse
Mr. Jim Tressel
President, Youngstown State University

Mr. Terrell Washington
Owner/Operator, H.L.W. Fast Track, Inc.

Mark Wenick
Mr. Mark Wenick
Chief Wealth Management Officer, Farmers National Bank

Col J Janik
Col. Joseph D. Janik, Commander
910th Airlift Wing, Youngstown Air Reserve Station

Affiliated Organizations

The Regional Chamber’s umbrella encompasses a number of affiliate organizations and entities that serve the Youngstown-Warren area through economic development, leadership training and other community-building activities. From creating and retaining jobs in the Mahoning Valley to training current and future public and private sector leaders, the Chamber nurtures the area’s revitalization and growth.

Warren Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Foundation
The purpose of the foundation shall be to promote economic development in the Trumbull County, Ohio area in accordance with the purposes and powers set forth in the Articles of Incorporation of the Foundation. For more information, please contact Kathy Gierlach at (330) 744-2131, ext. 1227.

Warren Area Chamber of Commerce Education, Cultural and Civic Foundation
The Foundation promotes education, civic and cultural growth in the Trumbull County, Ohio, area in accordance with the purposes and powers set forth in the Articles of Incorporation of the Foundation.  For more information, please contact Kathy Gierlach at (330) 744-2131, ext. 1227.

Warren/Trumbull County Community Improvement Corporation (CIC)
The Warren/Trumbull County Community Improvement Corporation (CIC) was formed for the sole purpose of advancing, encouraging and promoting the industrial, economic, commercial and research development of the community or area. For more information, please contact Kathy Gierlach at (330) 744-2131, ext. 1227.