2019 Annual Meeting

  • Date: Mar 14, 2019 | 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Location: Mr. Anthony's, Boardman
  • Address: 7440 South Ave, Youngstown, OH 44512
  • Contact: Chelsea Pascarella
  • Email: chelsea@regionalchamber.com
  • Phone: 330.744.2131, ext. 1225
The Regional Chamber will welcome author, energy theorist and industrial policy pundit Alex Epstein as keynote speaker at our 2019 Annual Meeting. In addition, we will present our Spirit of the Valley to Dr. Jimmie Bruce, President of Eastern Gateway Community College, Spirit of the Chamber to David Coy, President and General Manager of WKBN, WYFX, WYTV, WYTV-DT, Nexstar Broadcasting Inc. and Political Achievement Awards, and President & CEO James Dignan will provide an update about the organization's recent accomplishments and preview what's to come.

Chamber member $40 / Non-member $50

Sponsored by:
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield Farmers National Bank
 sponsorsEpstein sponsors 2

Register Online Now

Download Annual Meeting Sponsorship Form

Sales and service banner-01
Learn More

Learn more about the Regional Chamber and what a membership can do for you!

Join Now

If you are ready to be a member now, call Becky at 330.744.2131, ext. 1219, or apply and pay online!

Pay Dues

Already a member and would like to pay your renewal dues online? Click here to pay by credit card.