POSTPONED: 2020 Annual Meeting

  • Date: Mar 19, 2020 | 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Location: Mr. Anthony's
  • Address: 7440 South Avenue, Boardman
  • Contact: Chelsea Pascarella
  • Email:
  • Phone: 330.744.2131, ext. 1225

As you are aware, there are efforts underway both nationally and globally to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. In light of Ohio Governor Mike DeWine's recent announcement regarding mass gatherings and events, and in order to ensure the safety of our attendees, our 2020 Annual Meeting, originally scheduled for Thursday, March 19, will be postponed. 

All registration payments made for the March 19 event will automatically transfer to the new date, which we are currently working to secure.
The Regional Chamber has no plans to cancel or reschedule any future events at this time, but will remain vigilant if/as new developments occur. If you have any questions regarding your registration, or would like to receive a refund, please contact Chelsea Pascarella at 330-744-2131, ext. 1225 or

To learn more about how you can help stop the spread of COVID-19, please see this letter from Governor DeWine's office.



The Regional Chamber will welcome Ms. Majida Mourad, Vice President of Government Relations at Tellurian, Inc. and one of the nation's leaders in energy and natural gas development, as keynote speaker at our 2020 Annual Meeting!

President & CEO Tom Humphries will provide an update about the organization's accomplishments and a preview of what's to come, and the Spirit of the Valley and Spirit of the Chamber awards will be presented to the following recipients:

Spirit of the Valley Award: CHARLES JARVIS
Charles Jarvis
Publisher, Tribune Chronicle / The Vindicator

Spirit of the Chamber Award:
Michael Schrock
Mahoning Valley Regional President, Chemical Bank


Breakfast Sponsor:
Farmers National Bank

Partner Sponsor:
Team NEO               Pin Oak Energy

Award Presentation Sponsor:


Keynote Sponsor:

With additional support from: